Skip to content

Staff and Board

Burgundy Hill

Executive Director


Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director


Brendan Shea

Student Theatre Director / Head of Education


Alison Shafer

Volunteer Coordinator & Box Office Assistant


Nicole Herrington

Box Office Manager


Pichi Fernandez

Marketing Manager


Sabrina Brookshire

Interim Technical Director


Vicky Vail

Costume Shop Manager


2022 Board of Directors

Julie Schuetz, President
Rowan Cafun, Vice President
Alta King, Secretary
David Samuels, Treasurer

Alex Ginos, Mindy Holthaus, Jason Lewton, Brenda Park, Crystal Perry, Christine Ledbetter, Larry Shepherd

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.

Connect with us

Follow us on social media to stay up to date on all the new things we’ve been up to! Get a full detailed newsletter by signing up today!

Shop AmazonSmile

Support Quincy Community Theatre by shopping and we’ll donate to your favorite charitable organization, at no cost to you.

Shop Now