Skip to content

Staff and Board

Burgundy Hill

Executive Director

Email: burgundy.hill@1qct.org

Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director

Email: brandon.thomsen@1qct.org

Deb Currier

Education Director

Email: deborah.currier@1qct.org

Harrison Clarke

Assistant Technical Director

Email: harrison.clarke@1qct.org

Jayden Dreyer

Costume Shop Manager

Email: jayden.dreyer@1qct.org

Nicole Herrington

Box Office Manager

Email: nicole.herrington@1qct.org

Brodie Mann

Marketing Manager

Email: brodie.mann@1qct.org

Alison Shafer

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: alison.shafer@1qct.org

2024 Board of Directors

David Samuels – President
Josh Jones – Vice President
Craig Schafer – Treasurer
Crystal Perry – Secretary

Members at Large: Lisa Bohan, Molly Bruening, Chris Dye, Alex Ginos, Mindy Holthaus, Brenda Park, Julie Schuetz, Larry Shepherd, Randy Wolfmeyer

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.

Connect with us

Follow us on social media to stay up to date on all the new things we’ve been up to! Get a full detailed newsletter by signing up today!

Shop Our Amazon Wishlist

Support Quincy Community Theatre by shopping our Amazon Wish List and getting us the office and backstage supplies we need.

Shop Now