Skip to content

Staff and Board

Burgundy Hill

Executive Director

Email: burgundy.hill@1qct.org

Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director

Email: brandon.thomsen@1qct.org

Brendan Shea

Head of Education & Student Theatre Director

Email: brendan.shea@1qct.org

Alison Shafer

Volunteer Coordinator & Box Office Assistant

Email: alison.shafer@1qct.org

Nicole Herrington

Box Office Manager

Email: nicole.herrington@1qct.org

Vicky Vail

Costume Shop Manager

Email: vicky.vail@1qct.org

Jeremy Ledford

Marketing Manager

Email: jeremy.ledford@1qct.org

Harrison Clarke

Assistant Technical Director

Email: harrison.clarke@1qct.org

2023 Board of Directors

David Samuels, President
Alta King, Vice President
Lisa Bohan, Treasurer
Crystal Perry, Secretary

Members at Large: Chris Dye, Alex Ginos, Mindy Holthaus, Brenda Park, Julie Schuetz, Larry Shepherd, Randy Wolfmeyer

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.

Connect with us

Follow us on social media to stay up to date on all the new things we’ve been up to! Get a full detailed newsletter by signing up today!

Shop AmazonSmile

Support Quincy Community Theatre by shopping smile.amazon.com and we’ll donate to your favorite charitable organization, at no cost to you.

Shop Now