(217) 222-3209

QCT Staff

Sara Reuschel

Executive Director

Email: sara.reuschel@1qct.org
Extension: 102

Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director

Email: brandon.thomsen@1qct.org
Extension: 103

Brendan Shea

Student Theatre Director/Head of Education

Email: brendan.shea@1qct.org
Extension: 108

Lorne Kelley

Technical Director

Email: lorne.kelley@1qct.org
Extension: 106

Shari Mulch

Volunteer and Patron Experience Manager

Email: shari.mulch@1qct.org
Extension: 100

Rachael Kennedy

Marketing Coordinator

Email: rachael.kennedy@1qct.org
Extension: 101

Danny White

Assistant Technical Director

Email: danny.white@1qct.org
Extension: 106

Susan Scholz

Costume Coordinator

Email: susan.scholz@1qct.org
Extension: 105

2020 Board of Directors

Nora Baldner-Schnack, President
Julie Schuetz, Vice President
Sue Allen, Secretary
Carlos Fernandez, Treasurer
Rowan Cafun, Brian Durante, Mindy Holthaus, Jason Keller, Crystal Perry, David Samuels, Scott Walden

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.