(217) 222-3209

QCT Staff

Sara Reuschel

Executive Director

Email: sara.reuschel@1qct.org

Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director

Email: brandon.thomsen@1qct.org

Brendan Shea

Student Theatre Director/Head of Education

Email: brendan.shea@1qct.org

Seth Campbell

Technical Director

Email: seth.campbell@1qct.org

Shari Mulch

Volunteer and Patron Experience Manager

Email: shari.mulch@1qct.org

Pichi Fernandez

Marketing Manager

Email: pichi.fernandez@1qct.org

2021 Board of Directors

Julie Schuetz, President
Rowan Cafun, Vice President
Sue Allen, Secretary
David Samuels, Treasurer

Alex Ginos, Mindy Holthaus, Alta King, Jason Lewton, Brenda Park, and Crystal Perry

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.