(217) 222-3209

QCT Staff

Sara Reuschel

Executive Director

Email: sara.reuschel@1qct.org
Extension: 102

Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director

Email: brandon.thomsen@1qct.org
Extension: 103

Brendan Shea

Student Theatre Director/Head of Education

Email: brendan.shea@1qct.org
Extension: 108

Lorne Kelley

Technical Director

Email: lorne.kelley@1qct.org
Extension: 106

Shari Mulch

Volunteer and Patron Experience Manager

Email: shari.mulch@1qct.org
Extension: 100

Susan Scholz

Costume Coordinator

Email: susan.scholz@1qct.org
Extension: 105

Danny White

Assistant Technical Director

Email: danny.white@1qct.org
Extension: 106

2021 Board of Directors

Julie Schuetz, President
Rowan Cafun, Vice President
Sue Allen, Secretary
David Samuels, Treasurer

Carlos Fernandez, Alex Ginos, Mindy Holthaus, Alta King, Jason Lewton, Brenda Park, and Crystal Perry

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.