(217) 222-3209

QCT Staff

Burgundy Staff 2022 Aud

Burgundy Hill

Executive Director

Email: burgundy.hill@1qct.org

Brandon Thomsen

Artistic Director

Email: brandon.thomsen@1qct.org

Brendan Shea

Student Theatre Director/Head of Education

Email: brendan.shea@1qct.org

Pichi Staff 2022

Pichi Fernandez

Marketing Manager

Email: pichi.fernandez@1qct.org

Vicky Staff 2022

Vicky Vail

Costume Shop Manager

Email: vicky.vail@1qct.org

Trey Staff 2022

Trey Ehrhart

Scene Shop Supervisor

Email: trey.ehrhart@1qct.org

Nicole Staff 2022

Nicole Herrington

Box Office Manager

Email: nicole.herrington@1qct.org

2022 Board of Directors

Julie Schuetz, President
Rowan Cafun, Vice President
Alta King, Secretary
David Samuels, Treasurer

Alex Ginos, Mindy Holthaus, Jason Lewton, Brenda Park, Crystal Perry, Christine Ledbetter, Larry Shepherd

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.