Staff & Board


To reach a staff member directly, dial (217) 222-3209 followed by their extension.

Dan Conboy BrandonThomsen (2014) Paul Denckla
Name Box-DAN Name Box-BRANDON2 Name Box-PAUL
Shari Mulch

Kelsey Pigg

Jillian Warburton
Name Box-SHARI Kelsey Pigg Name Box Name Box-JILLIAN


2014 Board of Directors

Randy Stocker, President
Laura Gerdes Ehrhart, Vice President
Ellen Taylor, Secretary
Lowell Yates, Treasurer
Janell Farmer
Jack Inghram
Kurt Schmiedeskamp
Kent Snider
Scott Walden

If you would like to reach one of our Board Members, please leave a message with the Box Office Staff (217-222-3209) and we’ll have them return your call.

Next Up

SafeSubscribe with Constant Contact
For Email Newsletters you can trust